Contact Us

Address:

150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH
03110

Phone:

603-624-1442

Email:

Send letters to the editor and information about home-building or renovation projects to:
editor@nhhomemagazine.com.

Send requests for information regarding advertising opportunities to:
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com.

Media Sponsorship Requests:

Interested in having New Hampshire Home Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Staff:

Editor: Andi Axman
editor@nhhomemagazine.com

Photo Editor: John Hession
JohnWHession@gmail.com

Regional Sales Manager: Jessica Schooley
(603) 413-5143
jschooley@mcleancommunications.com

Seacoast Sales Manager: Tal Hauch
(603) 413-5145
thauch@mcleancommunications.com

Digital Media Specialist: Morgen Connor
(603) 413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

Office Manager: Mista McDonnell
(603) 413-5114
mmcdonnell@mcleancommunications.com

Business and Sales Coordinator: Heather Rood
(603) 413-5110
hrood@mcleancommunications.com

Sales Support Manager: Josh Klein
(603) 413-5161
jklein@mcleancommunications.com