Contact Us

Address:

We have moved! New Hampshire Home’s new mailing address will is:
250 Commercial Street, Suite 4014
Manchester, NH 0310

Phone:

603-624-1442

Email:

Send letters to the editor and information about home-building or renovation projects to:

janicerohlfNHH@gmail.com

Send requests for information regarding advertising opportunities to:

jschooley@mcleancommunications.com

Media Sponsorship Requests:

Interested in having New Hampshire Home Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the Yankee Publishing | New Hampshire Group Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Staff

Please note: New Hampshire Home does not accept third-party, paid or out-of-state content.

Vice President and Publisher: Ernesto Burden
eburden@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5117

Editor: Janice Randall Rohlf
janicerohlfNHH@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Emily Heidt
eheidt@nhmagazine.com
603-624-1442 x5115

Art Director: John Goodwin
jgoodwin@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5131

Photo Editor: John Hession
JohnWHession@gmail.com

Advertising & Events Sales Director: Jenna Pelech
jpelech@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5154

Regional Sales Manager: Jessica Schooley
jschooley@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5143

Digital Operations and Marketing Manager: Morgen Connor
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5149

Billing Specialist/IT Coordinator: Gail Bleakley
gailb@yankeepub.com
(603) 563-8111 ext. 113

Business and Sales Coordinator: Paula Veale
pveale@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5110

Business and Events Coordinator: Paul Milone
pmilone@mcleancommunications.com
603-624-1442 x5121