Contact Us

Address:

150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03110

Phone:

603-624-1442

Email:

Send letters to the editor and information about home-building or renovation projects to:

editor@nhhomemagazine.com.

Send requests for information regarding advertising opportunities to:

jschooley@mcleancommunications.com.

Media Sponsorship Requests:

Interested in having New Hampshire Home Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Staff

Please note: New Hampshire Home does not accept third-party, paid or out-of-state content.

Vice President and Publisher: Ernesto Burden
eburden@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5117

Editor: Erica Thoits
editor@nhhomemagazine.com
(603) 413-5130

Art Director: John Goodwin
jgoodwin@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5131

Photo Editor: John Hession
JohnWHession@gmail.com

Advertising & Events Sales Director: Jenna Pelech
jpelech@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5141

Regional Sales Manager: Jessica Schooley
jschooley@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5143

Digital Operations and Marketing Manager: Morgen Connor
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5149

Billing Specialist/IT Coordinator: Gail Bleakley
gailb@yankeepub.com
(603) 563-8111 ext. 113

Business and Sales Coordinator: Heather Rood
hrood@mcleancommunications.com
(603) 413-5110